Doug O'Connor http://www.dougoconnor.com Jazz & Concert Saxophonist Thu, 15 Mar 2018 03:35:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Eastman School of Music: Adjunct Assistant Professor of Saxophone http://www.dougoconnor.com/eastman-school-of-music-adjunct-assistant-professor-of-saxophone/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 03:45:39 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=1877 Upcoming concerto with USF Symphony! http://www.dougoconnor.com/upcoming-concerto-with-usf-symphony/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 20:54:17 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=1041 Upcoming concert with Percussion Ensemble! http://www.dougoconnor.com/upcoming-concert-with-percussion-ensemble/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 01:01:27 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=584 16 ii/V Paths, inspired by Herbie Hancock http://www.dougoconnor.com/16-iiv-paths-a-la-herbie-hancock/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:11:18 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=533 Boot Camp 2.0 http://www.dougoconnor.com/boot-camp-2-0/ Fri, 22 Jan 2016 04:19:57 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=507 Adding some jazz http://www.dougoconnor.com/adding-some-jazz/ Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:03:18 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=378 Theoretically Informed Intonation http://www.dougoconnor.com/theoretically-informed-intonation/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:03:08 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=330 New download available: J.S. Bach’s Concerto for Two Violins, BWV 1043 http://www.dougoconnor.com/new-download-available-j-s-bachs-concerto-for-two-violins-bwv-1043/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:02:40 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=210 Catholic University Single Reed Symposium 2015: March 7 http://www.dougoconnor.com/catholic-university-single-reed-symposium-2015-march-7/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:04:37 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=201 Global Première Consortium Commissioning Project Launch http://www.dougoconnor.com/global-premiere-consortium-commissioning-project-launch/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:05:55 +0000 http://www.dougoconnor.com/?p=185